Cricket Status

Cricket matches, cricket reports and cricket news

Cricket Happenings: Mumbai Indians won their 5th Indian Premier League title by defeating Delhi Capitals in the finals by 5 wickets. Pakistan clean swept Zimbabwe 3 nil in the t20 series.

1 min read
Mumbai Indians 5 times IPL champions.

Leave a Reply