Cricket Status

Cricket matches, cricket reports and cricket news

Jaffna Kings have been crowned the LPL 2022 champions after defeating Colombo Stars in the finals.

India took a 1st innings lead in the 2nd test v Bangladesh, thanks to a 159 runs stand between Pant 93 & Iyer 87 rescuing from 94 for 4.

England team named for tour of New Zealand sees the return of Stuart Broad.

Click the link and have a listen

Jaffna Kings LPL 2022 champions

About Post Author

Leave a Reply

You may have missed